Volume [Steam Gift/RU+CIS]

Description
  • Uploaded: 24.01.2019 23:46:38
  • Content: text 63 bytes

WELCOME TO VOLUME

Loxley does not kill. That would be too easy. He prefers to commit his crimes covertly. He sneaks, he hides, he distracts the guards. It is never seen and rarely heard. With the growing popularity of Loxley, his arsenal is growing. He will use a variety of devices to rob the rich and give to the poor.

You will find hundreds of challenging and exciting levels - but this is only the beginning of the game. Each level can be changed, expanded and supplemented. The gaming community has the ability to create their own tests and even produce their own processing of the main levels. Players will continue to lead Locksley in the fight for a just cause, and the game will develop and grow.

Volume is a game about the near future, in which the legend of Robin Hood is recounted. Danny Wallace (Thomas Was Alone), Charlie MacDonnel and famous actor Andy Serkis (“The Lord of the Rings”, “Planet of the Apes”) as Gisborne took part in her voice acting.
Key Features
100 levels of uncompromising stealth action and a set of tools with which you can hide, distract enemies and avoid detection.
A complete set of content creation tools with which you can make your own levels and share them with the whole world.
Complete campaign that can be run on standard or user-created levels.
Starring: Andy Serkis ("The Lord of the Rings", "Planet of the Apes"), Danny Wallace (Thomas Was Alone) and Charlie MacDonnel (charlieissocoollike).

Additional information

Feedbacks of Evgen348

(1)

Volume [Steam Gift/RU+CIS]

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 24.01.2019 23:46:38
  • Содержимое: текст 63 байт

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В VOLUME

Локсли не убивает. Это было бы слишком просто. Он предпочитает совершать свои преступления скрытно. Он крадется, он прячется, он отвлекает охрану. Его никогда не видно и редко когда слышно. С ростом популярности Локсли растет и его арсенал. Он будет использовать самые разные устройства, чтобы грабить богатых и отдавать бедным.

Вас ждет сотня непростых и увлекательных уровней — но это лишь начало игры. Каждый уровень можно изменить, расширить и дополнить. У игрового сообщества есть возможность создавать свои испытания и даже выпускать собственные переработки основных уровней. Игроки будут продолжать вести Локсли в борьбе за правое дело, а игра станет развиваться и расти.

Volume — игра о ближайшем будущем, в которой заново рассказывается легенда о Робине Гуде. В ее озвучке принимали участие Дэнни Уоллес (Thomas Was Alone), Чарли Макдоннел и знаменитый актер Энди Серкис («Властелин колец», «Планета обезьян») в роли Гисборна.
Основные особенности
100 уровней бескомпромиссного стелс-экшена и набор инструментов, с помощью которых можно скрываться, отвлекать врагов и избегать обнаружения.
Полный набор инструментов для создания контента, с помощью которых можно делать свои уровни и делиться ими со всем миром.
Полная кампания, которую можно проходить на стандартных или созданных пользователями уровнях.
В ролях: Энди Серкис («Властелин колец», «Планета обезьян»), Дэнни Уоллес (Thomas Was Alone) и Чарли Макдоннел (charlieissocoollike).

Дополнительная информация