The actual production without competitors NEW

Description
  • Uploaded: 19.05.2011 13:33:46
  • Content: file 14470 bytes
  • filename: 10519133345873.docx

Industrial production at low cost with a profit of 300%

Payback in 2-3 months. We are the developers of this technology, as the producers of these products, we are not crooks, we have extensive experience working with clients.

Our development has no analogues, recognized as the best design for the interiors of buildings, offices, houses, flats. Aluminum is a purely ecological material, durable, has good heat dissipation, does not rust easily processed material from which the products of the highest quality .Polimernoe coating - perfect, does not require additional expenses such as primer Shpatlevanie, varnishing, which takes time and therefore requires additional costs. A huge palette of colors for any interior


Additional information

Hello we have the honor to offer you the production technology of aluminum on iron lathing battery. Our company is a thriving market 7y.o. manufactures products which is unique in SNG.Nasha develop an optimal solution for consumers in Russia and Republics lying near the post Soviet space.


Our goal: To train stakeholders SME manufacturing our products .Rasshirit business in countries in need of such products .Predostavit full description and drawings of machines of this technology, as well as by the customer can produce a complete set-up of production at the customer's location (corresponding surcharge ) .When purchasing this technology, in the event of any questions you can always contact us and get free advice .Also given the current situation in the CIS countries, this business is very profitable.

This technology is easy to organize, on the whole plant must be space for a maximum of 100 square meters. m 3 and the presence of workers.

Feedbacks of smz2002

(0)

Реальное производство без конкурентов НОВИНКА

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 19.05.2011 13:33:46
  • Содержимое: файл 14470 байт
  • Имя файла: 10519133345873.docx

Промышленное производство при малых затратах с прибылью 300%
Окупаемость за 2-3 месяца. Мы являемся разработчиками данной технологии ,также производителями данной продукции , мы не мошенники ,у нас огромный опыт работы с клиентами .
Наша разработка не имеющая аналогов ,признана лучшей разработкой для интерьеров помещений, офисов ,домов ,квартир. Алюминий –чисто экологический материал ,долговечный ,обладающий хорошей теплоотдачей, не ржавеет ,легко обрабатываемый материал из которого получается изделия высшего качества .Полимерное покрытие – идеально, не требует дополнительных затрат таких как грунтовка , шпатлевание , лакирование ,что занимает много времени и соответственно требует дополнительных затрат. Огромная палитра цветов под любой интерьер

Дополнительная информация

Здравствуйте имеем честь предложить Вам технологию производства алюминиевых обрешеток на чугунные батареи . Наше предприятие которое процветает на рынке 7лет изготавливает продукцию аналогов которых нет в СНГ.Наша разработка является оптимальным решением для потребителя Росси и близ лежащих Республик пост Советского пространства.

Наша цель: Обучить заинтересованных лиц малого и среднего бизнеса производству наших изделий .Расширить бизнес в странах нуждающихся в этой продукции .Предоставить полное описание и чертежи станков данной технологии, а также по желанию заказчика можем произвести полную наладку производства на месте заказчика(соответственно за дополнительную плату).При покупке данной технологии ,при возникновении какого либо вопроса Вы всегда можете связаться с нами и получить бесплатные консультации .Также учитывая нынешнюю обстановку в странах СНГ, данный бизнес является очень рентабельным.
Данная технология проста в организации ,в целом для цеха необходимо пространства максимум 100 кв. метров и наличие 3 работников.

Отзывы продавца smz2002

(0)