Serious Sam 2 [Steam Gift/RU+CIS]

Description

Famous Cool Sam has returned with his signature tirelessness to this grand, bold and colorful continuation of the classic Serious Sam: First Encounter and Second Encounter games! Assigned to save the universe with cannons from countless hordes of enemies traveling in time, Steep Sam must fight through impassable jungles, gloomy swamps, frozen tundra and cities of the future to stop Mental and his terrible armies. Serious Sam 2 is a shot of adrenaline for first-person shooter fans from around the world. Designed for serious people!
Game features:
Mad battles in arcade style - Without removing your finger from the trigger, tear the flag endless hordes of bizarre enemies attacking Sam from all sides and from every angle.
Horrible creatures - Arm yourself against 45 types of warlike enemies and 7 frightening-looking bosses: from clowns with bombs and groovy rhinos to zombie stock agents and all your favorite headless kamikazes!
Picturesque surroundings - Complete over forty beautiful vast levels scattered over more than seven unique locations, along with receiving help from local funny tribes.
Cool Guns for Mass Destruction - Have fun with Sam´s classic arsenal, including a shotgun, a six-barreled machine gun, a rocket launcher and a cannon, or stock up for battle with new weapons, such as a klodovik. Also, for the first time you have the opportunity to click on the button of alternative fire to launch a grenade into the approaching crowd of monsters and see how the bad guys will tear apart the explosion into pieces!
Powerful turrets and crazy trips - Use powerful stationary weapons to smash the ruthless crowds of enemies and take part in breath-taking fights, sitting on fighting animals and at the helm of powerful deadly vehicles.
Helpful Natives - Meet the various races that inhabit the area, and even fight shoulder to shoulder with them, having a pleasant sense of teamwork during a single game.
Chaos in the mode of passing and Deathmatch - Fight the horde of Mental on the network in a cooperative mode, including up to 16 people at a time, and destroy everything that moves at 45 levels full of confusion, or drop the glove to other players and find out the relationship in the brutal Deathmatch.

Additional information

Feedbacks of Evgen348

(1)
Add to Favorites
Loyalty discount! Loyalty discount!If the total amount of your purchases from the seller Evgen348больше чем:!
  • 1000$, the discount is 4%
  • 500$, the discount is 3%
  • 100$, the discount is 2%
  • 50$, the discount is 1%
    • Sold: 133

Serious Sam 2 [Steam Gift/RU+CIS]

Описание товара

Знаменитый Крутой Сэм вернулся вместе со своей фирменной неутомимостью в это грандиозное, смелое и красочное продолжение классических игр Serious Sam: First Encounter и Second Encounter! Получивший задание спасти вселенную с помощью пушек от несметных полчищ врагов, путешествующих во времени, Крутой Сэм должен пробиться с боем сквозь непроходимые джунгли, мрачные болота, замороженную тундру и города будущего, чтобы остановить Ментала и его ужасные армии. Serious Sam 2 - это порция адреналина для фанатов шутеров от первого лица со всего света. Предназначено для серьезных людей!
Особенности игры:
Безумные бои в аркадном стиле - Не снимая пальца с гашетки, порвите на флаг бесконечные орды причудливых врагов, нападающих на Сэма со всех сторон и из-за каждого угла.
Ужасные твари - Вооружитесь против 45 видов воинственных врагов и 7 боссов устрашающего вида: от клоунов с бомбами и заводных носорогов до зомбированных биржевых агентов и любимых всеми безголовых камикадзе!
Живописное окружение - Пройдите свыше сорока красивых обширных уровней, разбросанных по более чем семи уникальным местностям, попутно получая помощь от местных забавных племен.
Крутые пушки для массового разрушения - Повеселитесь вволю с классическим арсеналом Сэма, включающим дробовик, шестиствольный пулемет, ракетницу и пушку или запаситесь к битве новым оружием, таким как клодовик. Также, впервые у вас есть возможность нажать на кнопку альтернативного огня, чтобы запустить гранату в приближающуюся толпу монстров и посмотреть, как плохих парней разорвет взрывом на куски!
Мощные турели и сумасшедшие поездки - Используйте сильное стационарное оружие, чтобы разбить безжалостные толпы врагов и примите участие в перехватывающих дыхание разборках, сидя на боевых животных и за штурвалами мощных смертоносных транспортных средств.
Услужливые коренные жители - Познакомьтесь с различными расами, населяющими местность, и даже воюйте с ними плечом к плечу, испытывая приятное чувство работы в команде во время одиночной игры.
Хаос в режиме совместного прохождения и Deathmatch - Сразитесь с ордой Ментала по сети в кооперативном режиме, включающем одновременно до 16 человек, и уничтожьте все, что движется на 45 уровнях, полных беспорядка, или бросьте перчатку другим игрокам и выясните отношения в брутальном Deathmatch.

Дополнительная информация

Добавить в Блокнот
Cкидка постоянным покупателям! Cкидка постоянным покупателям!Если общая сумма ваших покупок у продавца Evgen348больше чем:!
  • 1000$, скидка составит 4%
  • 500$, скидка составит 3%
  • 100$, скидка составит 2%
  • 50$, скидка составит 1%
    • Продано: 133