Planets Under Attack [STEAM KEY/REGION FREE]

Description

Publication Type: Steam Key (key) / ROW / REGION FREE

This publication has no regional restrictions.

Game language: Russian (interface), English (voice acting)
Release Date: September 27, 2012
Platform: Windows
Region: Region Free (no limit)
Activation: Steam

=========================================
Planets under Attack is an exciting strategic adventure suitable for both experienced and novice players. It is easy to start playing it, thanks to the intuitively simple controls and intuitive mechanics. And those who want to become a true master will find tactical depths that are pleasant enough for cartoony graphics, catchy characters and light music to captivate him for long hours.
The goal of this exciting space adventure is to capture a galaxy full of unknown star systems, performing various missions. Lead a mighty armada of spaceships and bring destruction to your enemies, but choose your targets carefully! The planets you capture will bring you new ships and tax fees, but each attack costs resources and takes some time, leaving you open to counterattack. Enemies will attack from all sides, and resist as hard as you try to capture their planets. The main thing is not to panic and act wisely! Go on the attack? Strengthen your planets? Gather troops on the front line or leave defense behind? Decisions will have to be made swiftly and on several fronts at once. Carefully and quickly choose tactics and a sequence of actions, and you will succeed, but if you relax and lose your grip, the enemy will trample your space army!
In campaign mode, you can fight with opponents at 32 exciting levels in various game modes. Defend the planet before reinforcements arrive, fly into the unknown, capture planets and strengthen your defense - you will find something to do in your space adventure. At first, the tasks will be simple, but as you move toward the center of the galaxy, complexity will increase. The more you play, the more experience you will gain by discovering new technologies that can change your playing style and rethink existing strategies.
Online
In online mode, you do not just choose your path, you turn space into your personal battlefield. You can fine-tune the game by choosing the number of players, game modes and map. And to make it easier than simple: just a few taps, and you are already fighting with friends.

• Mobile planetary systems in three-dimensional space
• Cool stylish cartoon graphics
• Fun and easy to learn gameplay in a sci-fi setting
• 8 types of planets
• An eventful campaign of 32 levels and various game modes
• 15 multiplayer levels for 2-4 players - for the battle in online mode with other players or in the battle against AI, as well as team game mode
• Multiplayer game without the Internet - play four together on one machine in all modes
• 15 technologies to study add depth to the gameplay both in the campaign and in network modes
• Two playable races with a unique ship design and various controls

Additional information

url game:
http://store.steampowered.com/app/218510/Planets_Under_Attack/

Activation

1.No need to download and install Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (if not already installed)
2.Start the Steam client
3.Create a new Steam account or log into an existing one
4. Go to the "Games" section and select "Activate on Steam"
5. Enter the activation key you purchased
6. After that, the game will appear in the list of games.

Feedbacks of купить steam

(0)
Add to Favorites
Loyalty discount! Loyalty discount!If the total amount of your purchases from the seller купить steamбольше чем:!
  • 10000$, the discount is 4%
  • 100$, the discount is 3%
  • 50$, the discount is 2%
  • 5$, the discount is 1%
    • Sold: 2

Planets Under Attack [STEAM KEY/REGION FREE]

Описание товара

Тип издания: Steam Key (ключ) / ROW / REGION FREE

Данное издание не имеет региональных ограничений

Язык игры: Русский (интерфейс), Английский (озвучка)
Дата выхода: 27 сентября 2012
Платформа: Windows
Регион: Region Free (без ограничений)
Активация: Steam

=======================================
Planets under Attack — захватывающее стратегическое приключение, подходящее как для опытных, так и для начинающих игроков. В нее легко начать играть, благодаря интуитивно-простому управлению и понятной механике. А тот, кто захочет стать настоящим мастером, обнаружит за приятной мультяшной графикой, запоминающимися персонажами и легкой музыкой достаточно тактической глубины, чтобы увлечь его на долгие часы.
Цель этого захватывающего космического приключения — захватить галактику, полную неизвестных звездных систем, выполняя различные миссии. Ведите могучую армаду космических кораблей и несите разрушение вашим врагам, но выбирайте цели аккуратно! Планеты, которые вы захватываете, принесут вам новые корабли и налоговые сборы, но каждая атака стоит ресурсов и занимает некоторое время, оставляя вас открытыми для контратаки. Враги будут атаковать со всех сторон, и сопротивляться изо всех сил, пока вы пытаетесь захватить их планеты. Главное — не паниковать и действовать разумно! Идти в атаку? Усиливать свои планеты? Скопить войска на линии фронта или оставить защиту в тылу? Решения придется принимать стремительно и на нескольких фронтах сразу. Аккуратно и быстро выбирайте тактику и последовательность действий, и у вас всё получится, но стоит вам расслабиться и потерять хватку, как враг растопчет вашу космическую армию!
В режиме кампании вы сможете сразиться с противниками на 32 увлекательных уровнях, в различных игровых режимах. Защищайте планету до прибытия подкрепления, летите в неизведанное, захватывайте планеты и укрепляйте оборону — вы найдете, чем заняться в вашем космическом приключении. Сначала задания будут простыми, но по мере движения к центру галактики, сложность будет расти. Чем больше вы играете, тем больше опыта вы получите, открывая новые технологии, которые могут изменить ваш стиль игры и переосмыслить уже известные стратегии.
Онлайн
В онлайн-режиме вы не просто выбираете свой путь, вы превращаете космос в ваше персональное поле боя. Вы можете тонко настроить игру, выбирая число игроков, игровые режимы и карту. Причем сделать это проще простого: всего несколько нажатий, и вы уже сражаетесь с друзьями.

•Подвижные планетарные системы в трехмерном космосе
•Классная стильная мультяшная графика
•Веселый и простой в освоении геймплей в сеттинге научной фантастики
•8 типов планет
•Насыщенная событиями кампания из 32 уровней и различные режимы игры
•15 мультиплеерных уровней для 2-4 игроков — для сражения в онлайн-режиме с другими игроками или в сражении против ИИ, а также режим командной игры
•Многопользовательская игра без Интернета — играйте вчетвером на одной машине во все режимы
•15 технологий для изучения добавляют глубины игровому процессу как в кампании, так и в сетевых режимах
•Две играбельные расы с уникальным дизайном кораблей и различным управлением

Дополнительная информация

Ссылка на игу в steam:
http://store.steampowered.com/app/218510/Planets_Under_Attack/

Активация

1.Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi (если еще не установлен)
2.Запустить клиент Steam
3.Создать новый аккаунт в Steam или зайти в уже существующий
4.Перейти в раздел «Игры» и выбрать «Активировать в Steam»
5.Ввести купленный Вами ключ активации
6.После этого игра появится в Вашем списке игр и ее можно будет установить

Отзывы продавца купить steam

(0)
Добавить в Блокнот
Cкидка постоянным покупателям! Cкидка постоянным покупателям!Если общая сумма ваших покупок у продавца купить steamбольше чем:!
  • 10000$, скидка составит 4%
  • 100$, скидка составит 3%
  • 50$, скидка составит 2%
  • 5$, скидка составит 1%
    • Продано: 2