Overcooked ( Steam Key / RU / CIS )

Description
  • Uploaded: 30.08.2018 18:37:37
  • Content: text 115 bytes

Overcooked is a fun and chaotic cooperative game that supports from 1 to 4 players, the main goal of which is cooking. Working in a team, players will have to serve a variety of culinary delights. And it´s good if it comes out before the guests begin to get angry from waiting too long. Sharpen your knives and be ready to be on the most insane kitchen in the world!

Onion Kingdom in danger and save it can only the best masters of culinary business! Players have to go through a lot of crazy kitchens in their quest to become chefs. Conquer the ancient food evil, poisoning the earth! Play alone or with friends! Prove that your team is the most effective and invincible.

Features:
* Cooking quest. Onion Kingdom is a big world full of cruelty and the most unusual cuisines. In the midst of all this, you will strive for the chef´s laurels. Travel from kitchen to kitchen, every time proving your professional suitability. With each level, it will be increasingly difficult. However, such a brave cook must cope with all challenges.
* Easy control / Depth of immersion. Playing in Overcooked is easy and enjoyable. Everyone can join the culinary fun, but only a few are prepared to stand in the team when the pizza gets into the fan.
-------------------------------------------------- ---------
BUYING US "Dead Space" YOU ARE GUARANTEED TO RECEIVE A LICENSE KEY OF ACTIVATION IMMEDIATELY AFTER PAYMENT.

• REGION FREE

This product is distributed through digital distribution and is only a pin-code (activation key), it does not contain packages and boxes.

Additional information

Key activation:

1. You need to download and install Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Go to your account or register a new one.
3. Go to the "My Games" and select "Activate via Steam ...", and enter the key received after payment.
4. Once activated, the game will appear in the game list (Library) and you can download it.
Our other products: http://ipil77.platy.ru
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
A full list of all products:
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
http://marikon.platy.ru/asp/list_seller.asp?id_s=295444
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Feedbacks of VHadim

(19)

Overcooked ( Steam Key / RU / CIS )

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 30.08.2018 18:37:37
  • Содержимое: текст 115 байт

Overcooked — это веселая и хаотичная кооперативная игра, поддерживающая от 1 до 4 игроков, главная цель которой — приготовление пищи. Работая в команде, игроки должны будут подавать гостям разнообразные кулинарные изыски. И хорошо, если это выйдет сделать до того, как гости начнут сердиться от слишком длительного ожидания. Точите свои ножи и будьте готовы оказаться на самой безумной в мире кухне!

Луковое Королевство в опасности и спасти его могут лишь лучшие мастера кулинарного дела! Игрокам предстоит пройти немало сумасшедших кухонь в своем стремлении стать шеф-поварами. Покорите древнее пищевое зло, отравляющее землю! Играйте в одиночку или с друзьями! Докажите, что ваша команда самая эффективная и непобедимая.

Особенности игры:
* Кулинарный квест. Луковое Королевство — это большой мир, полный жестокости и самых необычных кухонь. Посреди всего этого вы и будете стремиться к лаврам шеф-повара. Путешествуйте из кухни в кухню, всякий раз доказывая свою профессиональную пригодность. С каждым уровнем сделать это будет все более тяжело. Впрочем, такой смелый повар обязательно справиться со всеми вызовами.
* Легкость управления/Глубина погружения. Играть в Overcooked легко и приятно. Присоединиться к кулинарному веселью может каждый, но лишь немногим уготовано выстоять в составе команды когда пицца попадает в вентилятор.
-----------------------------------------------------------
ПОКУПАЯ У НАС "Dead Space" ВЫ ГАРАНТИРОВАННО ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ ЛИЦЕНЗИОННЫЙ КЛЮЧ АКТИВАЦИИ СРАЗУ ПОСЛЕ ОПЛАТЫ.

• REGION FREE

Данный товар распространяется посредством цифровой дистрибуции и представляет из себя только пин-код (ключ активации),он не содержит упаковок и коробок.

Дополнительная информация

АКТИВАЦИЯ КЛЮЧА:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать.
Другие наши товары: http://ipil77.platy.ru
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Полный список всех товаров:
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
http://marikon.platy.ru/asp/list_seller.asp?id_s=295444
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••