In the Russian legal entity (2010)

    • Sold: 12
Share a link to this page

Description In the Russian legal entity (2010)

Objective 1


Meanwhile a Russian legal entity (seller) and the French company (the buyer) signed a contract for the International Sale. Applicable law parties have not chosen. They determined that payment for goods must be made to the letter of credit, opened the French organization of French bank in favor of the seller, according to the Uniform Rules for Documentary Credits (ICC Publication number 500). The due dates buyer opened a letter of credit from his account was charged the amount of the credit, but the fault of the buyer's bank it was never transferred to the seller. The seller sued the buyer to the State Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation for damages for breach of contract.

Determine the applicable law and decide the dispute.


Task 2


A member of the Russian / O "Rospromeksport" Russian citizen L. In 1998, registered in Moscow, married to a citizen of Greece O. Later spouses in family relations came disorder, and in 2000 their marriage was dissolved in France in the Greek Orthodox Church.

The employee was entitled to the registrar's office to register the marriage (in Greece adopted the religious form of marriage - in the Orthodox Church)? What are the requirements for entering into a marriage he was present? Will Russia recognized this divorce?


Objective 3


In 2000, the high seas, the sea Russian merchant ship "Captain Pirogov" faced with the trade court «Crimson», registered in the United Kingdom. Both ships received considerable damage. In addition, the waters of the Atlantic Ocean and the territorial sea of \u200b\u200bthe United Kingdom suffered harm as a result of the discharge of oil from the Russian vessel.

Court of the State competent to hear the case? On the basis of the rule of law should be allowed claims of harm to the courts and the Environment (Russia and the United Kingdom participate in the International Convention on Civil Liability for Oil Pollution Damage, 1969)?

Additional information

Remember that any finished work needs work and can not be used as a final product.

Feedbacks of HotRef

(1)
  • Все правильно, оценка 5

Между российским юридическим лицом (2010)

    • Продано: 12
Поделиться ссылкой на страницу

Описание товара Между российским юридическим лицом (2010)

Задача 1

Между российским юридическим лицо (продавец) и французской организацией (покупатель) заключен контракт международной купли-продажи. Применимое право стороны не избрали. Они определили, что расчеты за товар должны производиться с аккредитива, открываемого французской организацией во французском банке в пользу продавца, согласно Унифицированным правилам для документарных аккредитивов (публикация МТП № 500). В обусловленные сроки покупатель открыл аккредитив, с его счета была снята сумма аккредитива, но по вине банка покупателя ее так и не перечислили продавцу. Продавец предъявил иск к покупателю в государственный арбитражный суд РФ о взыскании убытков за нарушение договора.
Определите применимое право и решите спор.

Задача 2

Сотрудник российского В/О «Роспромэкспорт» гражданин России Л. В 1998 г. зарегистрировал в Москве брак с гражданкой Греции О. В дальнейшем в семейных отношениях супругов наступил разлад, и в 2000 г. Их брак был расторгнут во Франции в греческой православной церкви.
Вправе ли был сотрудник загса регистрировать брак (в Греции принята религиозная форма брака – в православной церкви)? Какие требования к вступающим в брак он должен был предъявить? Будет ли признан в России этот развод?

Задача 3

В 2000 г. В открытом море российское морское торговое судно «Капитан Пирогов» столкнулось с торговым судом «Crimson», зарегистрированным в Великобритании. Оба судна получили значительные повреждения. Кроме того, акватории Атлантического океана и территориальному морю Великобритании причинен вред в результате слива нефти с российского судна.
Суд какого государства компетентен рассматривать дело? На основании какого правопорядка должны быть разрешены иски из причинения вреда судам и окружающей среде (Россия и Великобритания участвуют в Международной конвенции о гражданской ответственности за ущерб от загрязнения нефтью 1969 г.)?

Дополнительная информация

Помните, что любая готовая работа нуждается в доработке и не может быть использована как конечный продукт.

  • Все правильно, оценка 5