Doorway for the Beggars

Description
  • Uploaded: 24.11.2017 13:01:22
  • Content: text 32 bytes

A course for those who would like to make money selling someone else´s goods or services from CPA-networks, through doorways. The course describes methods for searching for goods in demand at the moment, collecting relevant data (key queries and texts) for building doorway pages, obtaining free hosting and domains for hosting these doorways! To the course are attached: the script of the doorway itself, and a software package that will simplify the work on creating doorways and increasing sales.
You will understand how much you can have on using doorways. From $ 5 per day, Up to $ 6000 per month. This product costs much more than the money for which I sell it. You will receive not only the structure of such earnings, but also clear instructions with the names and addresses of sites where you can take a specialized software to create and promote doorways. And most importantly, you will understand the whole idea, without losing many days of reading the intricate techniques, blogs and articles.
Foreword in the book, quotation:

EO what do we mean at all?

Kind time, dear customers of my first year!
Today I would like to start a course from a large series of courses, which I intend to create for you, on the theme of dorvevestreniya, ie on the topic of getting the desired traffic to you (interested customers and customers of goods and services) using doorways!

Where do you get these goods and services ?:

- First, it can be your own goods and services, your offline business!
- Secondly, it can be the goods and services of your acquaintances, employers, customers and customers to promote their goods and services.
- Thirdly, it can be affiliate products and services with so-called CPA aggregators and networks. As an example, in this course, we will just learn how to find and select trend partner products and services from such CPA aggregators and networks, but the further technique of their promotion with doorway services will be relevant for your own offline business, or for goods and services of your potential customers for their promotion.

Additional information

WHAT YOU GET
At first:
The original method of searching for the sought-after partner products and services! The original method of searching for free hosting and orphan domains of the second level for placing their doorways!

Secondly:
The original methodology for collecting key queries and text parsing for doorways! Use your own script of the server dynamic doorway, which you can edit and consists of only 3 small files! A software package for collecting key queries, text, its unique, fast indexing of the doorway in the search engines!

PROBABILITIES OF YOUR SUCCESS IN DORVEESTROVENIYA AFTER STUDYING AND PRACTICAL APPLICATION OF THE COURSE "DORVEI FOR LONG-RANGE" is 100%

Feedbacks of angariya.dir

(0)

Дорвеи для нищебродов

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 24.11.2017 13:01:22
  • Содержимое: текст 32 байт

Курс для тех, кто хотел бы зарабатывать деньги продавая чужой товар или услугу с CPA-сетей, посредством дорвеев. В курсе описаны методы поиска товаров востребованных на текущий момент, сбор релевантных данных (ключевых запросов и текстов) для построения дорвеев, получения бесплатных хостингов и доменов для размещения этих дорвеев! К курсу приложены: скрипт самого дорвея, и пакет программного обеспечения, который упростит работу по созданию дорвеев и увеличению продаж.
Вы поймете сколько можно иметь на использовании дорвеев. От 5$ в день, До 6000$ в месяц. Данный продукт стоит значительно больше чем деньги за которые я его продаю. Вы получите не только структуру такого заработка, но и четкие указания с названиями и адресами сайтов где можно взять специализированный софт для создания и раскрутки дорвеев. А главное вы поймете всю идею, без потери многих дней на чтение запутанных методик, блогов и статей.
Предисловие в книге, цитата:

ЕО чем вообще идет речь?

Доброго времени, уважаемые покупатели моего первого курса!
Сегодня я хотел бы начать курс из большой линейки курсов, которую я намерен создавать для вас, по теме дорвеестроения, т.е по теме получение нужного вам целевого трафика (заинтересованных покупателей и клиентов товаров и услуг) с помощью дорвеев!

Откуда же брать эти товары и услуги?:

- Во-первых, это могут быть собственные товары и услуги, вашего офлайн бизнеса!
- Во-вторых, это могут быть товары и услуги ваших знакомых, работодателей, клиентов и заказчиков по продвижению их товаров и услуг.
- В–третьих это могут быть партнерские товары и услуги с так называемых CPA агрегаторов и сетей. В качестве примера, в этом курсе, мы с вами как раз научимся искать и выбирать трендовые партнерские товары и услуги с таких CPA агрегаторов и сетей, но дальнейшая методика их продвижения с помощью дорвеев будет актуальна и для собственного офлайн бизнеса, или же для товаров и услуг ваших потенциальных заказчиков для их продвижения.

Дополнительная информация

ЧТО ВЫ ПОЛУЧИТЕ
Во-первых:
Оригинальную методику поиска востребованных партнерских товаров и услуг! Оригинальную методику поиска бесплатных хостингов и бесхозных доменов второго уровня для размещения свои дорвеев!

Во-вторых:
Оригинальную методику сбора ключевых запросов и парсинга текстов для дорвеев! Использовать свой личный скрипт серверного динамического дорвея, который вы сами сможете редактировать и состоящего всего из 3-х небольших файлов!Пакет программного обеспечения для сбора ключевых запросов, текста, его уникализацию, быструю индексацию дорвея в поисковых системах!

ВЕРОЯТНОСТИ ВАШЕГО УСПЕХА В ДОРВЕЕСТРОЕНИИ ПОСЛЕ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ И ПРАКТИЧЕСКОГО ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ КУРСА "ДОРВЕИ ДЛЯ НИЩЕБРОДОВ" равна 100%

Отзывы продавца angariya.dir

(0)