Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead Steam Key Region FREE (ROW)

Description
  • Uploaded: 22.05.2021 23:14:07
  • Content: text 28 bytes

Activation: Steam / Region Free - without restrictions.

Due to the increasing incidence of fraud, without a VIDEO, no replacement will be issued.

ABOUT THIS GAME

Three years after the conflict in Chernarus, depicted in the original Arma 2, a new conflict has matured in the Green Sea area, and coalition forces led by the US army are sent to Takistan to quickly restore peace and prevent further civilian casualties.
You can try yourself in the roles of various fighters of the US Army: from simple infantry to special forces, pilot or tanker in the new part of the famous series of military simulators for PC from Bohemia Interactive.
Thanks to 10 years of experience and continuous work on the engine, Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead boasts the most realistic battles in the open world around the world. It simulates real-world physics, the interaction of materials, the temperature of objects, complementing all this with the change of day and night in real time and the dynamic wind, as well as various weather effects of the environment.

Additional information

Key Activation:
1. Download and install Steam - http://store.steampowered.com/
2. Register a new account on Steam or go to an existing one.
3. Go to the "Library" and in the lower left corner select the item "Add game", then "Activate on Steam".
4. Enter the key.
5. After activation, the game appears in the list of games, and you can download it from Steam.

Feedbacks of All for Gamers

(203)

Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead Steam Key Region FREE (ROW)

Описание товара
  • Загружен: 22.05.2021 23:14:07
  • Содержимое: текст 28 байт

Активация: Steam/Region Free - без ограничений.

В связи с участившимися случаями мошенничества, без предоставления ВИДЕО замена выдана НЕ БУДЕТ.

ОБ ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Спустя три года после конфликта в Черноруси, изображенного в оригинальной Arma 2, новый конфликт назрел в области Зеленого моря, и силы коалиции во главе с армией США посылают в Такистан, чтобы быстро восстановить мир и предотвратить дальнейшие жертвы среди гражданского населения.
Вы сможете опробовать себя в ролях различных бойцов армии США: от простого пехотинца до спецназовца, пилота или танкиста в новой части знаменитой серии военных симуляторов для ПК от Bohemia Interactive.
Благодаря 10 годам опыта и непрерывной работы над движком, Arma 2: Operation Arrowhead может похвастаться самыми реалистичными во всем мире битвами на открытой местности. Она моделирует физику реального мира, взаимодействие материалов, температуры объектов, дополняя всё это сменой дня и ночи в реальном времени и динамическим ветром, а также различными погодными эффектами окружающей среды.

Дополнительная информация

Активация ключа:
1. Cкачать и установить Steam - http://store.steampowered.com/
2. Зарегистрировать новый аккаунт в Steam или зайти в существующий.
3. Перейти в раздел "Библиотека" и в левом нижним углу выбрать пункт "Добавить игру", затем "Активировать в Steam".
4. Ввести ключ.
5. После активации игра появится в списке игр, и Вы сможете скачать её со Steam.

Отзывы продавца All for Gamers

(203)